Oops, I did it again!

I honestly do not know what is wrong with me.

Sometimes I want to have a famous international blog and work from home on the web writing about whatever crosses my mind.

Other times I don’t open this blog for two months – i.e. what happened just now.

Why is it that I have loads of ideas and then, I never go through with them. I start new projects, I forget about them.

Wanted to  start a Facebook page, never did. Wanted to take my drivers licence; got the book for the theory test; never opened it.

Started writing my story, with a cat with a great name; kind know where it is going, never bothered doing it.

Bought some canvas and oil paint; only painted once.

is this some kind of syndrome? Or am I just lazy?

Am I creative but have no ability? Maybe I’m not even creative and just decided I am better than average for some reason.

I need to find a niche. Something to love and be passionate about.

Tough life, eh?

 

Anyway, sorry about the rant but I just wanted to say – to anyone that wants to know – that I am alive.

Have a great week everyone and enjoy the cute giraffes!

Claudia x

Leave a Reply

