Pardon me for this outburst.

Sometimes love is too much.

It consumes me. It makes me the happiest and the gloomiest person in the matter of seconds.

Why?

All I want is to be the happiest I can be all the time. For me. For you. So you don’t think I’m boring. So you don’t think I am crazy. So I don’t struggle with myself.

So you don’t leave me.

I want you to hold my hand. Not because I touched it but because you wanted to. I want you to need me like I do you. I want you to miss me just as I miss you. I want you to want to hold me.

I want you to need me. I want you to want me.

I don’t want you to do so because I need you to. I don’t want to need. I just want you to want to.

Sometimes, love is just too much.

 

C. xx

Leave a Reply

