On being creative;

A few weeks ago I bought myself one of the anti-stress adult colouring books. I had old pencils but then decided to add texture and got me some crayons and filter pens and all kinds of colourful things to add to it.

I like to think that I have always been a creative child. I remember being very young and writing little stories, painting little pictures for it and bounding them like a book with hard colour paper and  the bows we use to put on a wrapped present.

Anyway, I am digressing… The more I paint and decorate those drawings I have been feeling like doing more and more things. I had a little look on others people ideas for inspiration and I was thinking either little abstract paintings with letters or handmade boxes that can be used instead of wrapping paper.

What do you guys think? Any ideas or tips? Some advice?

I will definitely share whatever I decide on!

Claudia x

2 thoughts on “On being creative;

Leave a Reply

