(Re)Birth

tumblr_lj6pxhTyfP1qh50evo1_500_large

I have had about 6 blogs during my life. I always go from very excited to overly attached to kind of letting them run it’s course. I guess that’s my teenage years metaphor – My blog changes as my life evolves.

Nowadays I know what I like (well, most of the time) and I don’t write philosophical entries  just to sound profound.

I know I love traveling, old maps, books, history and music and that’s what this blog will about.

Along with my random thoughts about the London life. Just because I might need to vent.

Claudia

Leave a Reply

